The Leadership Team

Click to learn more

Sundeep Bhan  - Medivo

Sundeep Bhan

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Jason Bhan, MD  - Medivo

Jason Bhan, MD

Co-Founder & Chief Medical Officer

Steve Chase  - Medivo

Steve Chase

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Kerber  - Medivo

Lisa Kerber

Chief Operating Officer

Adam Petranovich  - Medivo

Adam Petranovich

Chief Data Scientist

Hilary Weckstein  - Medivo

Hilary Weckstein

General Counsel & Chief Privacy Officer

Daniel Berlinger  - Medivo

Daniel Berlinger

VP of Technology

Frank Jackson  - Medivo

Frank Jackson

EVP, Payer Markets

Terms of Use | Privacy | © 2019 Prognos. All rights reserved